•  Accounting Department
     Department Fax Number (239) 377-0072
    Director of Accounting
    Cindy Reinertsen



    Secretary to Director of Accounting
    Liz (Elizabeth) Norris
    Telephone: 239-377-0045
    Accounts Payable Supervisor
    Isabel Sturgeon
    Telephone: 239-377-0044
    Supervisor of Accounting
    Wendy Seitzinger
    Telephone: 239-377-0048
    Specialist II
    Reina Medina
    Telephone: 239-277-0043
    Financial Services Accountant-Accounting
    Wendy (Peng) Luo
    Telephone: 239-377-0040
    District Bookkeeper
    Rosa Di Bona
    Telephone: 239-377-0042 
    Financial Services Accountant-Accounting
    Kathleen Wheeler
    Telephone: 239-377-0058
    District Bookkeeper
    Diane Griffin
    Telephone: 239-377-0063
    Financial Services Accountant-Accounting
    Cindy Winslow
    Telephone: 239-377-9973
    District Bookkeeper
    Julie Harmon
    Telephone: 239-377-0052
    Internal Funds Accountant
    Patricia Mitchell
    Telephone: 239-377-0057 - Fax: 239-377-0068
    District Bookkeeper
    Yadira Medina
    Telephone: 239-377-0054
    Medicaid Manager
    Julie Accorsini
    Telephone: 239-377-3783 - Fax: 239-377-0069
    District Bookkeeper
    Janet Patterson
    Telephone: 239-377-0070
    District Bookkeeper
    Rosemary Sanchez
    Telephone: 239-377-0049
     Accounting Clerk
    Telephone: 239-377-0053
     Part-Time District General Office Assistant
    Bradley Rodriguez
    Telephone: 239-377-0038 
    Employees Only