Gulf Coast High

Today's Learners - Tomorrow's Leaders

                            Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

 

Administrator Contact Information

First Name

Last Name

Title

E-mail

 Joseph

 Mikulski

 Principal

 mikulsjo@collierschools.com

 Deborah

 Cox

 Assistant Principal of C&I

 coxde@collierschools.com

 John

 Lambcke

 Assistant Principal of A&D

 LambckJo@collierschools.com

 Melissa

 Coleman

 Assistant Principal

 ColemaMe@collierschools.com

 Linda

 Sharp

 Assistant Principal

 SharpLi@collierschools.com

 Jose

 Arias

 Activities Coordinator

 ariasjo@collierschools.com

 

Career & Technology Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

 Phil

 DePuy

 DePuyph@collierschools.com

 Susan

 Ellard

 ellardsu@collierscholls.com

 Steve

 Hartz

 hartzs@collierschools.com

 Shawn

 Kelly

 kellys1@collierschools.com

 Ricky

 Martin

 MartinRi@collierschools.com

 Mahoney

 Rebecca

 MahoneRe@collierschools.com

 Brenda

 Roop

 Roopbr@collierschools.com

 Scott

 Thiewes

 thiewesc@collierschools.com

 

English Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

 Lynn

 Anthony

 Anthonly@collierschools.com

 Adam

 Baldwin

 baldwa1@collierschools.com

 Maria

 Benedict

 benedm@collierschools.com

 Kim

 Benedict

 benedk@collierschools.com

 Cameron

 Buckles

 bucklc1@collierschools.com

 Priscilla

 Del Cristo

 delcrp@collierschools.com

 Sherrie

 Evans

 evanss@collierschools.com

 Chad

 Furman

 furmanch@collierschools.com

 Audrey

 Gebber

 gebberau@collierschools.com

 Joy

 Gorence

 gorencjo@collierschools.com

 Joe

 Hemrick

 hemricjo@collierschools.com

 Angela

 Herring

 HerrinAn@collierschools.com

 Debra

 Kribbs

 kribbsde@collierschools.com

 Tish

 Kubacki

 kubackti@collierschools.com

 Marsha

 Layne

 laynema@collierschools.com

 Mark

 Pembroke

 pembrm@collierschools.com

 Cynthia

 Rodriguez

 rodrigc2@collierschools.com

 Kelly

 Stephens

 stephk@collierschools.com

 Kristan

 Welty

 weltykr@collierschools.com

 Sundai

 Weston

 westos@collierschools.com

 Dana

 Yorks

 yorksda@collierschools.com

 Kim

 Zimmerman

 zimmerki@collierschools.com

 

 

Exceptional Education

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

 Jill

 Broccoletti

 BroccoJi@collierschools.com

 Kimberly

 Fields

 FieldsKi@collierschools.com

 Charlynnda

 Grisso

 GrissoCh@collierschools.com

 Keri

 Hemrick

 HemricKe@collierschools.com

 Trent

 Holt

 HoltTr@collierschools.com

 Maryann

 Kelly

 kellym4@collierschools.com

 Francine

 Marinari

 marinf2@collierschools.com

 Marybeth

 Merrill

 MerrilMa@collierschools.com

 Cindy

 Michel

 michelci@collierschools.com

 

Intervention Support Specialist/ESE

 Greg (Gregory)

 Maniscalco

 ManiscGr@collierschools.com

 

Fine Arts Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

 Julie

 Blair

 blairj@collierschools.com

 Michael

 Massari

 massam1@collierschools.com

 Daniel

 Papanikolaou

 papand@collierschools.com

 

Foreign Language Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

 Juniace

 Etienne

 etienj@collierschools.com

 Julie

 Gutierrez

 GutierJu@collierschools.com

 Hector

 Hernandez

 hernah1@collierschools.com

 Sheryl

 Martino

 MartinSh@collierschools.com

 Nora

 Rosas

 rosasn@collierschools.com

 Alan

 Scott

 scotta1@collierschools.com

 Mark

 Voorhees

 VoorheMa@collierschools.com

 

Guidance Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

 Lyndsey

 Dombroski

 dombrl@collierschools.com

 Cynthia

 Giles

 GilesCy@collierschools.com

 Maureen

 Marvin

 marvim@collierschools.com

 Heather

 Minsker

 MinskeHe@collierschools.com

 Peg

 Reale

 RealeMa@collierschools.com

 Tracy

 Tyo

 TyoTr@collierschools.com

 Deborah

 Wessman

 WessmaDe@collierschools.com

 

Math Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

 Andrea

 Ayers

 AyersAn@collierschools.com

 Mark

 Cevallos

 CevallMa@collierschools.com

 Thomas

 Croce

 CroceTh@collierschools.com

 Peter

 Garcia

 GarciaPe@collierschools.com

 Lara

 Goodwin

 goodwl@collierschools.com

 Susan

 Hemrick

 HemricSu@collierschools.com

 Caroline

 Hylemon

 hylemc@collierschools.com

 David

 Jacinto

 JacintDa@collierschools.com

 Wetanah

 Lenardson

 LenardWe@collierschools.com

 Amy

 Lovett

 lovetal@collierschools.com

 Melinda

 Mansfield

 MansfiMe@collierschools.com

 Annette

 Miller

 MillerAn@collierschools.com

 Nora

 Morris

 morrisno@collierschools.com

 Jonas

 Rockhold

 RockhoJo@collierschools.com

 Daniel

 Shaw

 ShawD1@collierschools.com

 Kelly

 Walters

 WalterK1@collierschools.com

 

Media

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

 Elaine

 Gates

 GatesEl@collierschools.com

 Doreen

 Miller

 millerdo@collierschools.com

 

Music Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

 Tara

 Buonamici

 BuonamTa@collierschools.com

 Justin

 Goff

 goffj@collierschools.com

 Austin

 Gomez

 GomezAu@collierschools.com

 

Office & Non-Instructional Staff

First Name

Last Name

Position

E-Mail

 Irene

 Love

Activities Secretary

 LoveIr@collierschools.com

 Christina

 Chirco

Athletic Trainer

 ChircoCh@collierschools.com

 Jean

 Cramer

Bookkeeper

 CramerJe@collierschools.com

 Tonia

 Cassin

Cafeteria Manager

 cassit1@collierschools.com

 Maria

 Moss

Data Entry

 MossMa@collierschools.com

 Tara

 Burr

Destination Graduation

 burrt@collierschools.com

 Stace

 Back

ESE Assistant

 backs@collierschools.com

Susana

Capasso

ESE Secretary

capass1@collierschools.com

 Karen

 Egbert

ESE Assistant

 EgbertKa@collierschools.com

 Janellen

 Lents

ESE Assistant

 LentsJa@collierschools.com

 Mike

 Shaw

Facility Manager

 ShawM1@collierschools.com

 Jackie

 Johnson

General Office Assistant

 johnsj1@collierschools.com

 Holly

 Schoonnmaker

General Office Assistant

 SchoonHo@collierschools.com

 Andrea

 Diaz

General Secretary

 DiazA1@collierschools.com

 Anabel

 Lopez

Guidance Secretary

 LopezAn@collierschools.com

 Claire

 Hila

ISS Assistant

 hilac@collierschools.com

 Angie

 Collier

 Job Coach

 CollieAn@collierschools.com

 Kathy

 Macri

 Office Manager

 macrika@collierschools.com

 Lydia

 Valdes

 Paraprofessional

 ValdesLy@collierschools.com

 Loraynee

 Caballeros

 Receptionist

 CaballLo@collierschools.com

 Teri

 Coulter

 School Nurse

 coultt@collierschools.com

 Linda

 Cassidy

 Secretary/A&D

 CassidLi@collierschools.com

 Wendy

 Richardson

 Secretary/C&I

 RicharWe@collierschools.com

 Caroline

 Hylemon

 Testing coordinator

 hylemc@collierschools.com

 Trina

 Gomez

 Tutor - ELL

 GomezTr@collierschools.com

 

 

Physical Education

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

 Larry

 Capasso

 CapassLa@collierschools.com

 Pete

 Fominaya

 fominape@collierschools.com

 Kirtley

 Gutierrez

 GutierKi@collierschools.com

 Tom

 Scalise

 scalit@collierschools.com

 

ROTC

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

 Timothy S.

 Ford

 fordt@collierschools.com

 Ricardo

 Mitchell

 mitchr2@collierschools.com

 

 

Science Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

 Tammy

 Chabot

 chabot@collierschools.com

 Aaron

 Emans

 emansa@collierschools.com

 Yesenia

 Garcia

 garciy2@collierschools.com

 Janice

 Hunter

 HunterJa@collierschools.com

 Harold

 Lawson

 LawsonHa@collierschools.com

 Elizabeth

 Lenhart

 lenhae@collierschools.com

 Sage

 Mauceli

 mauces@collierschools.com

 Eric

 Nelson

 nelsoe@collierschools.com

 Heather

 Thorton

 thornh@collierschools.com

 Lisa

 Townsend

 TownseLi@collierschools.com

 Sandy(Sandra)

 Tussey

 TusseySa@collierschools.com

 Valerie

 Valdes

 ValdesVa@collierschools.com

 Bill (William)

 Wright

 WrightWi@collierschools.com

 Christy

 Wright

 WrightCh@collierschools.com

 

Social Studies Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

 Nick

 Chieco

 chiecn@collierschools.com

 Nicholas

 Diemert

 diemen@collierschools.com

 Patrick

 Diemert

 DiemerPa@collierschools.com

 Peter

 Gibbs

 gibbsp2@collierschools.com

 Andrew

 Grillo

 grilla@collierschools.com

 Ashley

 Hartz

 hartza@collierschools.com

 Chuck (Charles)

 Indelicato

 indelc@collierschools.com

 John

 MacAndrew

 MacAndJo@collierschools.com

 Eric

 Maya

 mayae@collierschools.com

 Jeff

 Rosa

 rosaje@collierschools.com

 Elliot

 Singletary

 single1@collierschools.com

 Susan

 Soulard

 SoularSu@collierschools.com

 Julio

 Valdes

 ValdesJu@collierschools.com

 Mark

 Woodruff

 WoodruMa@collierschools.com

 



 













CLOSE