Gulf Coast High

Today's Learners - Tomorrow's Leaders

                            Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Administrator Contact Information

First Name

Last Name

Title

E-mail

Joseph

Mikulski

Principal

mikulsjo@collierschools.com

Deborah

Cox

Assistant Principal of C&I

coxde@collierschools.com

John

Lambcke

Assistant Principal of A&D

LambckJo@collierschools.com

Eric

Nelson

Assistant Principal

nelsoe@collierschools.com

Linda

Sharp

Assistant Principal

SharpLi@collierschools.com

Matthew

Kuk

Activities Coordinator

kukl@collierschools.com

 

Career & Technology Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

Larry

Capasso

CapassLa@collierschools.com

Phil

DePuy

DePuyph@collierschools.com

Susan

Ellard

ellardsu@collierscholls.com

Steve

Hartz

hartzs@collierschools.com

Shawn

Kelly

kellys1@collierschools.com

Rebecca

Mahoney

MahoneRe@collierschools.com

Ricky

Martin

MartinRi@collierschools.com

Brenda

Roop

Roopbr@collierschools.com

Scott

Thiewes

thiewesc@collierschools.com

 

English Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

Lynn

Anthony

Anthonly@collierschools.com

Adam

Baldwin

baldwa1@collierschools.com

Kim

Benedict

benedk@collierschools.com

Cameron

Buckles

bucklc1@collierschools.com

Priscilla

Del Cristo

delcrp@collierschools.com

Chad

Furman

furmanch@collierschools.com

Audrey

Gebber

gebberau@collierschools.com

Joy

Gorence

gorencjo@collierschools.com

Angela

Herring

HerrinAn@collierschools.com

Debra

Kribbs

kribbsde@collierschools.com

Tish

Kubacki

kubackti@collierschools.com

Marsha

Layne

laynema@collierschools.com

Camp

Lidia

CampLi@collierschools.com

Jennifer

Marquis

marquj4@collierschools.com

Sherrie

Miller

milles8@collierschools.com

Mark

Pembroke

pembrm@collierschools.com

Cynthia

Rodriguez

rodrigc2@collierschools.com

Kelly

Stephens

stephk@collierschools.com

Kristan

Welty

weltykr@collierschools.com

Sundai

Weston

westos@collierschools.com

Robert

Wind

windr@collierschools.com

Dana

Yorks

yorksda@collierschools.com

Kim

Zimmerman

zimmerki@collierschools.com

 

 

Exceptional Education

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

Jill

Broccoletti

BroccoJi@collierschools.com

Charlynnda

Grisso

GrissoCh@collierschools.com

Keri

Hemrick

HemricKe@collierschools.com

Trent

Holt

HoltTr@collierschools.com

Francine

Marinari

marinf2@collierschools.com

Marybeth

Merrill

MerrilMa@collierschools.com

Cindy

Michel

michelci@collierschools.com

 

ESE Specialist

Kristian

Garcia

garcik@collierschools.com

Greg (Gregory)

Maniscalco

ManiscGr@collierschools.com

 

Fine Arts Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

Julie

Blair

blairj@collierschools.com

Jennifer

Marquis

marquj4@collierschools.com

Daniel

Papanikolaou

papand@collierschools.com

 

Foreign Language Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

Juniace

Etienne

etienj@collierschools.com

Julie

Gutierrez

GutierJu@collierschools.com

Hector

Hernandez

hernah1@collierschools.com

Sheryl

Martino

MartinSh@collierschools.com

Nora

Rosas

rosasn@collierschools.com

Alan

Scott

scotta1@collierschools.com

Mark

Voorhees

VoorheMa@collierschools.com

 

Guidance Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

Lyndsey

Dombroski

dombrl@collierschools.com

Cynthia

Giles

GilesCy@collierschools.com

Maureen

Marvin

marvim@collierschools.com

Heather

Minsker

MinskeHe@collierschools.com

Peg

Reale

RealeMa@collierschools.com

Tracy

Tyo

TyoTr@collierschools.com

Deborah

Wessman

WessmaDe@collierschools.com

 

 

Math Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

George

Apostolakis

apostg@collierschools.com

Andrea

Ayers

AyersAn@collierschools.com

Brittany

Backman

beckmb@collierschools.com

Mark

Cevallos

CevallMa@collierschools.com

Thomas

Croce

CroceTh@collierschools.com

Kayla

Fulghum

fulghk@collierschools.com

Peter

Garcia

GarciaPe@collierschools.com

Lara

Goodwin

goodwl@collierschools.com

Susan

Hemrick

HemricSu@collierschools.com

David

Jacinto

JacintDa@collierschools.com

Wetanah

Lenardson

LenardWe@collierschools.com

Amy

Lovett

lovetal@collierschools.com

Melinda

Mansfield

MansfiMe@collierschools.com

Annette

Miller

MillerAn@collierschools.com

Nora

Morris

morrisno@collierschools.com

Jonas

Rockhold

RockhoJo@collierschools.com

Daniel

Shaw

ShawD1@collierschools.com

Kelly

Walters

WalterK1@collierschools.com

 

Media

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

MaryAnn

Kelly

kellym4@collierschools.com

Doreen

Miller

millerdo@collierschools.com

 

Music Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

Tara

Buonamici

BuonamTa@collierschools.com

Justin

Goff

goffj@collierschools.com

Steve

McGuire

mcguis@collierschools.com

 

Office & Non-Instructional Staff

First Name

Last Name

Position

E-Mail

Cathie

Drewniak

Activities Secretary

drewnica@collierschools.com

Christina

Chirco

Athletic Trainer

ChircoCh@collierschools.com

Jean

Cramer

Bookkeeper

CramerJe@collierschools.com

Katalin

Zwiefel

Cafeteria Manager

zwiefk@collierschools.com

Maria

Moss

Data Entry

MossMa@collierschools.com

Tara

Burr

Destination Graduation

burrt@collierschools.com

Karen

Egbert

ESE Assistant

EgbertKa@collierschools.com

Janellen

Lents

ESE Assistant

LentsJa@collierschools.com

Stace

Bryant

ESE Secretary

bryans5@collierschools.com

Mike

Shaw

Facility Manager

ShawM1@collierschools.com

Jackie

Johnson

General Office Assistant

johnsj1@collierschools.com

Holly

Schoonnmaker

General Office Assistant

SchoonHo@collierschools.com

Andrea

Diaz

General Secretary

DiazA1@collierschools.com

Anabel

Lopez

Guidance Secretary

LopezAn@collierschools.com

Claire

Hila

ISS Assistant

hilac@collierschools.com

Angie

Collier

Job Coach

CollieAn@collierschools.com

Kathy

Macri

Office Manager

macrika@collierschools.com

Lydia

Valdes

Paraprofessional

ValdesLy@collierschools.com

Loraynee

Caballeros

Receptionist

CaballLo@collierschools.com

Teri

Coulter

School Nurse

coultt@collierschools.com

Linda

Cassidy

Secretary/A&D

CassidLi@collierschools.com

Wendy

Richardson

Secretary/C&I

RicharWe@collierschools.com

Caroline

Hylemon

Testing coordinator

hylemc@collierschools.com

Trina

Gomez

Tutor - ELL

GomezTr@collierschools.com

 

 

Physical Education

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

Pete

Fominaya

fominape@collierschools.com

Kirtley

Gutierrez

GutierKi@collierschools.com

Tom

Scalise

scalit@collierschools.com

 

JROTC

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

Hector

Font

fonth@collierschools.com

Ricardo

Mitchell

mitchr2@collierschools.com

 

 

Science Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

Beth

Barrus

barrub@collierschools.com

Tammy

Chabot

chabot@collierschools.com

Joshua

Costin

Aaron

Emans

emansa@collierschools.com

Janice

Hunter

HunterJa@collierschools.com

Harold

Lawson

LawsonHa@collierschools.com

Elizabeth

Mongiello

mongie@collierschools.com

Carolyn

Palumbo

PalumbCa@collierschools.com

Heather

Thorton

thornh@collierschools.com

Lisa

Townsend

TownseLi@collierschools.com

Sandy(Sandra)

Tussey

TusseySa@collierschools.com

Valerie

Valdes

ValdesVa@collierschools.com

Bill (William)

Wright

WrightWi@collierschools.com

Christy

Wright

WrightCh@collierschools.com

 

Social Studies Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

Nick

Chieco

chiecn@collierschools.com

Nicholas

Diemert

diemen@collierschools.com

Patrick

Diemert

DiemerPa@collierschools.com

Peter

Gibbs

gibbsp2@collierschools.com

Andrew

Grillo

grilla@collierschools.com

Serena

Hampton-Dunn

hampts@collierschools.com

Ashley

Hartz

hartza@collierschools.com

John

MacAndrew

 MacAndJo@collierschools.com

Jeff

Rosa

rosaje@collierschools.com

Elliot

Singletary

 single1@collierschools.com

Susan

Soulard

SoularSu@collierschools.com

Julio

Valdes

ValdesJu@collierschools.com

Mark

Woodruff

WoodruMa@collierschools.com

 

 











CLOSE