Gulf Coast High

Today's Learners - Tomorrow's Leaders

Student Services Events

Fresh Fins8/10/2016    9-10:30 am
Orientation8/11/2016        6:30pm
Freshman/Sophomore Night (Powerpoint)9/26/2016     6:30pm
Junior/Senior Night/Financial Aid (Powerpoint)    10/10/2016     6pm
 
 
Underclassmen Awards5/1/2017    6:30pm
Senior Awards5/15/2017   6:30pm
  
Graduation
5/24/16  2:30pm


2016-2017

COLLEGE VISITS

AT GCHS

Date

School

Time

Location

School Location

Contact

8/31/2016

University of Central Florida

Lunch

MEDIA CENTER FGCU LAB

Orlando, FL

Leah Maxwell; Leah.Maxwell@ucf.edu

9/8/2016

University of North Florida

Lunch

MEDIA CENTER FGCU LAB

Jacksonville, FL

Kevin Morgan; Email: k.morgan@unf.edu

9/13/2016

Florida Southwestern State College

Lunch

MEDIA CENTER FGCU LAB

Naples, Ft. Myers, Punta Gorda FL

Yareli Medrano; yamedrano@fsw.edu

9/19/2016

Florida Southern College

Lunch

MEDIA CENTER FSU LAB

Lakeland, FL

Madigan, Joseph J ; jmadigan@flsouthern.edu

9/19/2016

University of Miami

Lunch

MEDIA CENTER FGCU LAB

Miami, FL

Katrina Bruno; kbruno@miami.edu

9/20/2016

Beacon College

Lunch

ESE Conference Room - Building 1

Leesburg, FL

Dale Herold; dherold@beaconcollege.edu

9/20/2016

Lynn University

Lunch

MEDIA CENTER, FSU LAB

Boca Raton, FL

Susan Bronstein;SBronstein@lynn.edu

9/20/2016

Rollins College

Lunch

MEDIA CENTER, FGCU LAB

Winter Park, FL

Brandon Nyswaner; BNYSWANER@Rollins.edu

9/22/2016

University of South Florida

Lunch

MEDIA CENTER FGCU LAB

Tampa, FL

Coradin, Karen; kcoradin@usf.edu

9/27/2016

University of Florida

Lunch

Media Center

Gainesville, FL

crscott@admissions.ufl.edu

10/10/2016

Florida Gulf Coast University

Lunch

MEDIA CENTER FGCU LAB

Ft. Myers, FL

Zimmerman, Diane: dzimmerman@fgcu.edu

10/11/2016

Johns Hopkins University

Lunch

SOULARD 4-111

Baltimore, MD

Patrick Meade patrick.meade@jhu.edu

10/17/2016

Ave Maria University

Lunch

MEDIA CENTER FGCU LAB

Naples, FL

Andrea Groch: Andrea.Groch@avemaria.edu

10/28/2016

University of Southern California

2:05PM

SOULARD 4-111

Los Angeles, California

kylebeas@usc.edu

 

 

CLOSE