•  

    2022 - 2023 Events
     

     Parent Virtual Seminar: ELL Explained 

    Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 10am and 5pm

     

    Parent Virtual Seminar: Self Regulation and Positive Behavior Supports 

    Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 10am and 5pm

     

    Parent Seminar In Person: Leader in Me - Habit 1

    Date:  Tuesday, February 21, 2023   Time:  5pm   Locations:  Golden Gate Elementary and Laurel Oak Elementary

    Date:  Thursday, February 23, 2023   Time:  5pm   Location:  Pinecrest Elementary

     

      Parent Virtual Seminar: B.E.S.T. Standards ELA Secondary

     Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 10am and 5pm

     

    Parent Virtual Seminar: Test Taking Strategies- Coping Skills

     Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 10am and 5pm

     

    Parent Seminar In Person: Leader in Me - Habit 2/3/4

    Date:  Tuesday, March 21, 2023   Time:  5pm   Locations:  Golden Gate Elementary and Laurel Oak Elementary

     Date:  Thursday, March 23, 2023   Time:  5pm   Location:  Pinecrest Elementary

     

     

    Parent Virtual Seminar: CTE Programs / Entrepreneurship

     Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 10am and 5pm

     

    Parent Seminar In Person: Leader in Me - Habit 5

    Date:  Tuesday, April 18, 2023   Time:  5pm   Locations:  Golden Gate Elementary and Laurel Oak Elementary

     Date:  Thursday, April 20, 2023   Time:  5pm   Location:  Pinecrest Elementary

     

    Parent Virtual Seminar: Collier Cares

     Tuesday, April 25, 2023 at 10am and 5pm

     

    Parent Seminar In Person: Leader in Me - Habit 6/7

    Date:  Tuesday, May 2, 2023    Time:  5pm   Locations:  Golden Gate Elementary and Laurel Oak Elementary

      Date:  Thursday, May 4, 2023   Time:  5pm  Location:  Pinecrest Elementary